Sambazon Acai Smoothie Pack Giveaway!

If you follow me on Instagram you know how much I LOVE acai bowls. Obsessed. Well today is your lucky day as I have partnered with Sambazon to gift one lucky reader some free açaí. Life doesn’t get much better than this, unless it was free açaí day for the entire world. Hey, a girl can dream.

Harvested in the rain forests of Brazil, açaí (ah-sigh-ee) is a berry packed full of antioxidants, amino acids and essential fatty acids, which is why so many people call it a superfood. Many juice bars and cafes now offer açaí bowls and they are usually creating them with a Sambazon smoothie pack. Sambazon is a leading provider of açaí powders, smoothie packs and juices – all of which you can find at your local Whole Foods or health food stores. For where to buy Sambazon, check out their locations list here.

Or just enter to win free Sambazon smoothie packs for free here! Deets below.

sambazon acai giveaway

Enter to win Sambazon Acai Smoothie Packs:

1. Leave a comment below telling me how you would make your dream acai bowl.

2. Receive an extra entry for sharing this giveaway on social media. Make sure to tag #sambazon and #hautehealthy!

{Winners will be announced on Thursday, July 3rd}

xx, Beth

10 thoughts on “Sambazon Acai Smoothie Pack Giveaway!

  1. My dream acai bowl would have frozen berries, banana, spinach, and coconut water. then topped off with chia seeds, coconut flakes & more berries! 🙂

  2. I had my first açai bowl while in Aruba and couldn’t wait to have them when I got home! One way I would made it would be just like they did – blended with banana and sprinkled with granola. Sooo good – I can pretend I’m eating it on the beach! 😉

  3. I have never tried an acai bowl either, but I would love to make a bowl with steel cut oats, chia seeds, hemp powder and mango! Yumm!

  4. I like to keep it simple. Blend acai packets with a little bit of almond milk and half a banana. Top with the other half of banana, granola, and a little honey or agave.

Leave a Reply

