{Closed} Purely Elizabeth Granola Giveaway!

To celebrate my absolute favorite granola Purely Elizabeth now being carried in Target stores nationwide, I have partnered with Purely Elizabeth to do a giveaway for two lucky haute + healthy followers to each win two bags of Purely Elizabeth Ancient Grain Granola.

Purely Elizabeth Ancient Grain Granola not only tastes amazing, but I love it because each ingredient is hand selected for its superior nutrient value. They mix in ancient grains, oats and superfood seeds along with chewy dried fruit, organic coconut oil and low-glycemic organic coconut sugar for a perfectly crunchy, salty-sweet taste. The gluten-free granola is then baked by hand in small batches, not to mention it is gluten-free, vegan and made with organic and non-GMO project verified ingredients.

And the winners are…Karen Delaney & Sarah Wagner! Please email me your mailing information. xx

Purely Elizabeth Target hautehealthy

If you happen to be at Target this week, they have a great promotion running: Buy One Bag of Purely Elizabeth Granola, Get One 50% Off (runs until June 22nd)

Purely Elizabeth Granola Giveaway:
1. Leave a comment on this post and let me know how you stay haute + healthy with granola. Do you create unique desserts or make elaborate acai bowls? Let me know how you get creative with granola or how you plan on getting creative if you win some Purely Elizabeth!

2. For an extra entry, share that you entered this giveaway on your fave social media by using the picture in this post and hashtag #purelytarget #hautehealthy

3. That’s it. Check back on June 23rd for the winners to be announced!

xx, Beth

28 thoughts on “{Closed} Purely Elizabeth Granola Giveaway!

  1. I love granola as a topping on yogurt parfaits, along with a few nuts and chopped fruit; like it mixed into oatmeal or cereal; also love it mixed into a home made trail mix OR just all by itself!

  2. I would love to try this granola on top of my greek yogurts, create a layered protein smoothie parfait with the granola, or mix it in with my oatmeal for some added crunch!

  3. I’m a late night snack person, I love sweet and crunchy. I’ll top my favorite organic greek yogurt w/granola and top off with in season fruits sometimes I’ll drizzle honey on top

  4. I want to start making acai bowls! I’d try Purely Elizabeth with coconut, cacao, blackberries and strawberries in an acai bowl. I would also sprinkle it on top of a pumpkin smoothie, which I make all year round.

  5. I have granola for breakfast with almond milk and banana, blueberries or grated apple and coconut yoghurt. I also top my smoothie bowls with it – so delicious!

  6. Lately I have been eating vanilla granola with a bit of lemon zest, raspberries and granola. It’s been my afternoon snack lately.

  7. I love to add Purely Elizabeth granola to my organic greek yogurt for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Throw in a few strawberries and blueberries and I have created a masterpiece in a matter of seconds. Maybe I will try creating an protein bar in the near future ❤

Leave a Reply

