Summer Workout Tunes.

I seriously need to talk to my trainers about hooking up to my Spotify Workout Playlist during bootcamp instead of having to listen to their heavy metal crap during my workout. There is a time and a place for Metallica. I guess I understand why men want to listen to metal when they are doing heavy weights (to drown out all their grunting), but I am very particular on my workout music and I think it is MUCH more fun to workout to pop tunes with a beat. When I’m working out even Miley doesn’t sound as annoying. Is this just me? Let me know what you think about this topic and what your favorite workout tune is you have been motivated by lately. Below are the latest tracks motivating me to add to your summer playlist:

haute healthy blog beth hannum

Love Me Again – John Newman

Am I Wrong – Nico & Vinz

The Night Out – Martin Solveig

Wicked – Jhameel

Stay – Coasts

Ten Feet Tall – Wrabel

Summer Remix & Under Control – Calvin Harris

xx, Beth

4 thoughts on “Summer Workout Tunes.

Leave a Reply

