Haute Healthy x Vitacost.

Since we still don’t have a Trader Joe’s yet (kill me) I have to shop online to get deals on health and nutrition products. Recently, I found out about Vitacost.com through Instagram and you wouldn’t believe the prices they offer on tons of your favorite health items. I’m talking like $2 for almond milk and $7 for chia seeds. From beauty products, to food, oils and vitamins, Vitacost has everything you can possibly think of for a fraction of the cost you would get it at a place like Whole Foods. For my first order I just wanted to get a few things to see how I would like everything. Well, I just got my order in and I am LOVING everything and couldn’t be happier. I have posted a link below for you to sign up at Vitacost and take $10 off your next order!

Vitacost order_haute and healthy

My Order:
Nature’s Earthly Choice Chia Seeds – $7.29
Heritage Products Grapeseed Oil – $4.99 {I use this to remove my makeup every night}
Blue Diamond Natural Almond Breeze – $2.25 each (2 minimum)
NOW Foods Real Food™ Whole Raw Cashews Unsalted – $5.79
Desert Essence Organics Hand and Body Lotion Coconut – $4.99 {smells amazing & is nice and heavy}
Simply Organic Vanilla Extract – $4.49 {perfect for baking clean cookies}

>> Take $10 Off Your Vitacost Order <<

If you already shop at Vitacost.com, what are your favorite items that you save tons of money on? Share with me in the comments below!

xx, Beth

2 thoughts on “Haute Healthy x Vitacost.

    • Yeah I just discovered them and couldn’t be happier. I also have used iherb but they don’t have all the same products. I think they are both great options depending what you are looking for. x, Beth

Leave a Reply

