Current Crush: New Workout Wear.

haute + healthy workout clothes

1/2/3/4/5/6/7

I am always on the lookout for cute workout clothes and gear to liven up my gym routine and this roundup has it all. From neon sports bras and Nikes, to bright yoga mats and water bottles, every item I am currently crushing on is affordable (everything is under $100) and adorable. I am obsessed with the Green Juice Now, Champagne Later tee and the VS reversible leggings the come in a variety of colors and prints. What’s your favorite item?

x, Beth

2 thoughts on “Current Crush: New Workout Wear.

  1. I love the water bottle! It is always a problem for me getting all my water in during the day so having a fun water bottle really helps! I have a monogrammed camelbak, but love this pink one! Also, have you seen blogilates shop? She has some awesome workout tops!

Leave a Reply

