What I Ate.

Here is a look at what I ate last week, which is a typical day of eating clean and lean for me. The bf got smoked salmon on sale at the farmer’s market, which is basically my favorite thing EVER and it lasted us three separate meals for only $10.99. I have been eating Perfect Fit protein pancakes every morning for weeks now and I am still not sick of them! Although, talk to me next week because I put myself off food on the regular. Like right now the thought of peanut butter makes me nauseous, while last month I could eat PB straight out of the jar. Anyone else do this?

This week is the last week of the Tone It Up Love Your Body Challenge so I am trying to eat EXTRA clean, which means I am not even putting honey on my pancakes. No added sugar. On Valentine’s Day I will have completed 100 miles since January 4th as part of the Love Your Body Challenge and I couldn’t be more excited for my accomplishment. I have a feeling 2014 is going to be my most haute + healthy year yet!

Breakfast: Tone It Up Protein pancakes with blueberries

perfect fit protein pancake hautehealthy

Snack: 1 FIJI apple + handful of almonds

Lunch: Salmon, avocado & tomato salad
healthy meals_haute + healthy
Snack: Handful of carrots (raw)

Dinner: Grilled fresh shrimp with broccoli, peppers & mushrooms

haute healthy shrimp stirfry

Drinks: Water (72 ounces a day) + (1) Decaf iced coffee with soy milk

Dessert: One piece dark chocolate

x, Beth

3 thoughts on “What I Ate.

  1. I can totally relate! I pretty much do that with everything I love to eat. I’ll eat it until the point of nausea and then never eat it again, or at least for a really long time!

Leave a Reply

