Haute + Healthy June Workout Playlist.

I LOVE making playlists. I create them for everything from a car trip to a pool party and am obsessed with my workout playlists. There is no way I could run without music playing as the soundtrack to my life, it just puts you in such a great mood and helps you push yourself further. Lately I have been needing a really motivational and upbeat playlist to help me with my morning runs {as part of my Tone It Up 5DSD} so I have been on the hunt for new tunes. Here are some songs to add to your playlist that I have downloaded recently, I hope they help keep you running through a Haute + Healthy summer! Let me know in the comments below if there are any songs on your recent workout playlist you want to share with us!

Who’s that Chick – Rihanna

Midnight City – M83

Don’t f* with my money – Penguin Prison

Warrior – Kimbra

Disparate Youth – Santigold

Helena Beat – Foster the People

Where the Kids Are – Blondfire

Shooting Stars – Bag Raiders

NYC Girl – Orion Experience

 

Leave a Reply

